Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Meyer

 

Waldstraße 6

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-6792

vorsitzender@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1060_20160224_232621
2. Vorsitzender

Martin Schön

 

Kiefernweg 14

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-955435

2.vorsitzender@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1062_20160224_232749
Kassenwartin

Claudia Schmidt

Schwarzenbergsfeld 22

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-956286

kassenwartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1067_20160224_233025
Mitgliedswart

Leonard Hackel

 

Grüne Allee 20

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 0177-7841148

mitgliedswart@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Sabine Müller

 

Am Braunen Hirsch 8

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-981988

schriftwartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1065_20160224_232904
Sportwartin

Miriam Harre

 

Schwalbenweg 1

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-971725

sportwartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1059_20160224_232538
Senioren- und Frauenwartin

Dorothea Schaefer

 

Liegnitzer Straße 22

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-7484

seniorenwartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

frauenwartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

IMG_1066_20160224_232944
Jugendwart

Florian Baumöller

 

Hannoversche Neustadt 22

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 0151-58818852

jugendwart@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1069_20160224_233114
Pressewartin

Bettina Schön

 

Kiefernweg 14

31303 Burgdorf

Telefon: 05085-955436

pressewartin@turnverein-ehlershausen.de

 

IMG_1080_20160307_192207